Affiliate marketing

What makes affiliate marketing so interesting for e-commerce companies? In short: no other online promotional measure has a more effective return on investment (ROI). After all, you only pay when the service has been successful. This can be with a click on your website, with a previously defined lead or with a purchase. There must therefore be an understandable relationship between marketing expenditure and marketing profits. This provides you with security for planning and calculations. At the same time, you increase your promotional presence and prominence on the Internet as your advertising is placed wherever your target group can be found – thanks to thematic focussing.

The key: strategy

Like everything in marketing and sales, a mandatory strategy is the key to success. We develop this. We take care of the implementation, from the concept to establishing a commission system and the technical set-up through to selecting and creating advertising materials. Comprehensive. Creative. Transparent. We manage the programme for you and lead it to success. Just like we have done for Santander Consumer Bank, among others. We succeeded in getting its affiliate marketing among the top ten programmes on Zanox. Over several years, we established a publisher pool of over 1,000 respectable and high-performing publishers.

External expert hands

Handling many publishers is an art in itself. Quality and performance reviews are important, as are the selection of the right environment and commission systems. What’s more, the market is large and constantly moving. It is thus sensible to place affiliate marketing in expert hands, experts who keep sight of all parameters. What’s more, you save on staffing and fixed costs.

Our services at a glance:

  • Designing of the affiliate programme
  • Selection of the affiliate network
  • Designing of the commission model
  • Creation and implementation of the advertising materials
  • Technical set-up
  • Implementation of tracking systems
  • Supervision of the programme
  • Handling of accounting
  • Supervision, monitoring and reporting

Our partners:

Partner

Our affiliate marketing references:

Santander Consumer Bank, ebookers.com, FUJIFILM, Grundeigentümer-Versicherung

Would you like to know more about affiliate marketing?
Make an appointment to speak to us! We look forward to hearing from you.

Affiliate-Marketing

Was macht Affiliate-Marketing für E-Commerce-Unternehmen so interessant? Kurz: Keine Online-Werbemaßnahme hat einen effektiveren Return on Investment (RoI). Denn Sie zahlen nur, wenn die Leistung erfolgreich war. Das kann bei einem Klick auf Ihre Website sein, bei einem vorher definierten Lead oder bei einem Verkauf. Marketing-Ausgaben und Marketing-Gewinne stehen so in einem nachvollziehbaren Verhältnis. Das bringt Ihnen Planungs- und Kalkulationssicherheit. Ganz nebenbei steigern Sie Ihre Werbepräsenz und Bekanntheit im Internet, denn Ihre Werbung wird dort eingesetzt, wo sich Ihre Zielgruppe bewegt – dank thematischer Fokussierung.

Der Schlüssel: Strategie

Wie überall im Marketing- und Vertriebsleben ist eine zwingende Strategie der Schlüssel zum Erfolg. Diese entwickeln wir. Von der Konzeption über das Aufstellen eines Provisionsmodells und des technischen Set-ups bis hin zur Auswahl und Kreation der Werbemittel übernehmen wir die Umsetzung. Ganzheitlich. Kreativ. Transparent. Wir managen das Programm für Sie und führen es zum Erfolg. So wie wir es u. a. für die Santander Consumer Bank gemacht haben. Deren Affiliate-Marketing brachten wir unter die Top-Ten-Programme bei Zanox. Über mehrere Jahre bauten wir einen Publisher-Stamm von über 1.000 seriösen und performanten Publishern auf.

Externe Expertenhände

Das Handling der vielen Publisher ist eine Kunst für sich. Qualitäts- und Erfolgskontrollen sind wichtig, die Auswahl des richtigen Umfelds und der Provisionsmodelle sowieso. Zudem ist der Markt groß und ständig in Bewegung. Daher ist es sinnvoll, das Affiliate-Marketing in Expertenhände zu legen, Experten, die alle Parameter im Blick behalten. Zudem sparen Sie Personal- und Fixkosten.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • Konzeption des Affiliate-Programms
  • Auswahl des Affiliate-Netzwerks
  • Konzeption des Provisionsmodells
  • Kreation und Realisation der Werbemittel
  • Technisches Set-up
  • Implementierung der Tracking Systeme
  • Betreuung des Programms
  • Abrechnungshandling
  • Betreuung, Monitoring und Reporting

Unsere Partner:

Partner

Unsere Affiliate-Marketing-Referenzen:

Santander Consumer Bank, ebookers.com, FUJIFILM, Grundeigentümer-Versicherung

Möchten Sie mehr über Affiliate-Marketing erfahren?
Das freut uns. Schreiben Sie uns, und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.