Content management

A website never sleeps. Because after all, varying content is the be-all and end-all of successful communication. The prerequisite for this is a high-performing content management system (CMS).

One aim, various content management systems

The CMS serves the user, not itself. And it also serves the company. This is our approach and the principle behind everything we do. Before implementation, we will find out which CMS is best for the employees and the company. It should be easy to use and persuading in its results. This is why we don’t just work with a single system, but with the best ones available such as: FirstSpirit, TYPO3, Drupal, Sitecore and WordPress.

From migration to integration

It’s seldom for a website that it starts from the scratch. These days are over. Content migration and integration now are major aspects of any CM application. We plan, migrate and check your content and the relevant sources – and this also for international multilingual projects. We develop suitable interfaces and integrate existing applications. Of course, we also offer in-depth quality assurance and automatically and manually put the projects to the acid test.

Making introductions

As stated before, a CMS serves the user. In our training sessions, we help your employees to familiarize with the new CMS. Thanks to daily support and updates, we also continue to provide them with assistance throughout their work.

In short:

  • Content migration and integration
  • Development of specifications sheets
  • International roll-outs
  • Training sessions, support, updates
  • Systems: FirstSpirit, TYPO3, Drupal, Sitecore WordPress,
Close

Content-Management

Eine Website schläft nie. Denn wechselnder Content ist das A und O erfolgreicher Kommunikation. Die Voraussetzung dafür: ein starkes Content-Management-System (CMS).

Vielfältige Content-Management-Systeme

Das CMS dient dem Menschen und nicht umgekehrt. Und es dient dem Unternehmen. Das ist unser Ansatz und unser Prinzip. Vor der Implementierung beraten und prüfen wir, welches CMS für die Mitarbeiter und das Unternehmen das sinnvollste ist. Es sollte in der Anwendung leicht und im Ergebnis überzeugend sein. Daher arbeiten wir auch nicht mit einem System, sondern mit dem jeweils besten - mit FirstSpirit, TYPO3, RedDot/OpenText, Drupal, Sitecore oder WordPress.

Von der Migration zur Integration

Selten startet eine Website bei Null. Diese Zeiten sind vorbei. Content-Migration und -Integration sind mittlerweile wichtige Bausteine jeder CM-Anwendung. Wir planen, migrieren und überprüfen Ihren Content und die dazugehörigen Datenquellen. Auch bei internationalen, mehrsprachigen Website-Projekten. Wir entwickeln die passenden Schnittstellen und integrieren bestehende Applikationen. Natürlich bieten wir auch eine fundierte Qualitätssicherung und testen die Projekte sowohl automatisiert als auch manuell auf Herz und Nieren.

Freundschaften knüpfen

Wie gesagt, ein CMS dient den Menschen. In Schulungen freunden wir Ihre Mitarbeiter mit dem neuen CMS an. Dank täglicher Hilfestellungen und Aktualisierungen unterstützen wir Sie im Folgenden nachhaltig bei Ihrer Arbeit.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

Schließen