E-commerce

An online shop should be both human and attractive – in short, a shopper’s paradise where people can quarry, browse, search and shop with ease. This is the task we set ourselves for your online business.

From traffic to conversion

Of course, any business owner is happy when footfall is high. But what is even more important than a high frequency is that visitors actually make purchases. We convert traffic into sales. As a first step, we lead visitors to your website through SEO and lead generation via SEA and affiliate marketing. Then we get rid of any obstacles, streamline processes and motivate visitors to make purchases. Or, as we put it, we carry out conversion analysis and optimisation.

Behind the sales counter

As in the real world, the processes that go on behind the shop counter are at least as important as what goes on in front of it. We evaluate systems and processes, integrate your products into the content, carry out automatic and manual tests, develop specification sheets and create security with usability tests. In addition, we will train your staff and help to answer their technical questions.

At home with leading systems

For the implementation of e-commerce solutions, we rely on leading software. We work with established open-source programs such as Oxid and Magento, as well as with tried-and-tested e-commerce systems from SAP subsidiary Hybris.

In short:

  • Development of specifications sheets
  • Performance of usability tests
  • Test runs and international roll-outs
  • E-commerce for direct sales
  • Systems: Oxid, Magento and Hybris
Close

E-Commerce

Ein digitales Geschäft sollte menschlich und sinnlich sein. Kurz: ein Shopping-Paradies. Sie sollten darin bummeln, stöbern, flanieren, einfach und unkompliziert einkaufen können. Das ist unsere Aufgabe für Ihren E-Commerce.

Vom Traffic zur Conversion

Natürlich freut sich jedes Geschäft über regen Publikumsverkehr. Noch wichtiger ist allerdings, dass die Besucher auch einkaufen. Wir machen aus Traffic Conversion. Im ersten Schritt führen wir Besucher auf Ihre Website, die Stichworte heißen SEO sowie Lead-Generierung mittels SEA und Affiliate-Marketing. Dann bauen wir eventuelle Hürden ab, vereinfachen die Wege und motivieren schlussendlich zum Kauf. Anders ausgedrückt: Wir betreiben Conversion-Analyse und Conversion-Optimierung.

Hinter der Ladentheke

Wie in der realen Einkaufswelt sind die Vorgänge hinter der Ladentheke mindestens genauso wichtig wie davor. Wir evaluieren die Systeme und Prozesse, binden Ihre Produkte in den Content ein, vollziehen automatisierte und manuelle Tests, führen Lasten- und Pflichtenhefte und schaffen Sicherheit durch Usability-Tests. Zudem schulen wir Ihre Mitarbeiter und unterstützen Sie in allen technischen Fragen.

In führenden Systemen zu Hause

Bei der Implementierung von E-Commerce-Lösungen setzen wir auf führende Software. Wir arbeiten mit etablierten Open-Source-Programmen wie OXID und Magento oder aber mit dem bewährten E-Commerce-System der SAP-Tochter Hybris.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • Erstellen von Lasten- und Pflichtenheften
  • Durchführung von Usability-Tests
  • Testläufe und internationale Rollouts
  • E-Commerce für den Direktvertrieb
  • Systeme: OXID, Magento und Hybris
Schließen