FirstSpirit – enterprise content management

A content management system should be user-friendly, comprise plenty of different functions and should be easy to integrate into the company’s existing systems. In short: it should be helpful both in terms of application and operation – just like FirstSpirit. This is why the system, with its best-of-breed approach, has become a technology leader when it comes to web content management.

One system, many channels

FirstSpirit is an online all-rounder. Whether it’s for use as a web portal, content marketing for online shops, extranet or intranet, email marketing or mobile applications – the content management system complies with the most diverse requirements. Texts, videos, pictures, social media applications and a wide range of marketing tools can all be integrated into the overall system with ease. And the content can be used many times across various channels. The multifunctionality, high level of user-friendliness and the availability of different languages make FirstSpirit particularly attractive for large-scale international projects.

e-Spirit Trusted Partner

Partners since 2004

We are proud of our status as pioneers, and, as such, were some of the first partners of FirstSpirit. We have been planning and designing CMS solutions, developing templates, implementing, testing and conducting roll-outs since 2004 and we provide training for editors in-house on how to use the CMS. We have now done this for over 100 different projects.

Popular in a wide range of industries

Companies from almost every sector use FirstSpirit. In the past, we have found FirstSpirit solutions for BGV Badischer Gemeinde-Versicherungs-Verband, JAMESTOWN, Hubert Burda Media, Lekkerland, Infraserv Höchst and Santander Consumer Bank, among others.

In brief

  • Analysis, pre-planning, planning and design
  • Template development
  • Application integration
  • Content migration and integration
  • Development of product requirement documents and functional specification documents
  • International roll-outs
  • Quality assurance
  • Usability tests
  • Training, support, maintenance
  • Updates and upgrades

Our FirstSpirit references

Santander Consumer Bank AG, Santander Direkt Bank, Santander Consumer Leasing GmbH, Lekkerland AG & Co. KG, Lekkerland Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG, Lekkerland Information Systems GmbH, TRIMEX Transit Import Export Carl Nielsen GmbH & Co. KG, Convivo GmbH, Jamestown US-Immobilien GmbH, infraserv GmbH & Co. Höchst KG, BGV Badischer Gemeindeversicherungsverband, Vaillant Group, Peek&Cloppenburg Düsseldorf KG, Anson´s Herrenhaus KG, Aktion Mensch e.V., Hubert Burda Media, Karlsruher Versicherungen.

A few examples

Infraserv Höchst
ANSON'S
Jamestown
Lekkerland
CarCredit
Ihr Nachbar
EVA
Santander

FirstSpirit – Enterprise-Content-Management

Ein Content-Management-System sollte bedienerfreundlich sein, viele Funktionen beinhalten und sich leicht in die Systemlandschaften des Unternehmens integrieren lassen. Kurz: eine Freude in der Anwendung und im Betrieb sein – wie FirstSpirit von e-Spirit. Daher hat sich das System mit seinem Best-of-Breed-Ansatz auch zum Technologieführer im Bereich Web-Content-Management entwickelt.

Ein System, viele Kanäle

FirstSpirit ist ein Alleskönner im Netz. Ob Webportal oder Content-Marketing für Online-Shops, ob Extranet, Intranet oder E-Mail-Marketing – vielfältigste Anforderungen deckt das Content-Management-System ab. Texte, Videos, Bilder, Social-Media-Anwendungen und unterschiedliche Marketing-Tools lassen sich problemlos in das Gesamtsystem integrieren. Und der Content kann mehrfach über verschiedene Kanäle hinweg verwendet werden. Seine Multifunktionalität, seine hohe Bedienerfreundlichkeit und seine Mehrsprachigkeit machen FirstSpirit insbesondere für große und internationale Webprojekte attraktiv.

Auch für die Darstellung auf mobile Devices ist FirstSpirit bestens geeignet. Warum es immer wichtiger wird, auch Ihre Unternehmenswebseite auf mobile Endgeräte auszurichten, finden Sie in unserem lesenswerten Fachartikel „Das Ende von starren Rastern“.

e-Spirit Trusted Partner

Seit 2004 Partner

Wir sind bekanntermaßen gerne Vorreiter. So gehören wir zu den ersten deutschen e-Spirit-Partnern. Seit 2004 planen und konzipieren wir CMS-Lösungen, entwickeln Templates, implementieren, testen, führen den Rollout durch und schulen die Editoren im Unternehmen in der Bedienung des CMS. Und das in mittlerweile über 100 Projekten.

Branchenübergreifend beliebt

Unternehmen aus nahezu allen Branchen verwenden FirstSpirit. Wir setzen FirstSpirit-Lösungen unter anderem für BGV Badische Gemeindeversicherung, Jamestown, Hubert Burda Media, Lekkerland, infraserv höchst oder Santander Consumer Bank um.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • Analyse, Konzeption, Planung und Design
  • Template-Entwicklung
  • Applikationsintegration
  • Content-Migration und -Integration
  • Erstellen von Lasten- und Pflichtenheften
  • Internationale Rollouts
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Usability-Tests
  • Schulungen, Support, Maintenance
  • Updates und Upgrades

Unsere FirstSpirit-Projekte:

Santander Consumer Bank AG, Santander Direkt Bank, Santander Consumer Leasing GmbH, Lekkerland AG & Co. KG, Lekkerland Deutschland GmbH & Co. KG, Lekkerland Information Systems GmbH, TRIMEX Transit Import Export, Carl Nielsen GmbH & Co. KG, Convico GmbH, Jamestown US-Immobilien GmbH, infraserv GmbH & Co. Höchst KG, BGV Badischer Gemeindeversicherungsverband, Vaillant Group, Peek&Cloppenburg Düsseldorf KG, Anson's Herrenhaus KG, Aktion Mensch e.V., Hubert Burda Media, Karlsruher Versicherungen

Einige Beispiele:

Infraserv Höchst
ANSON'S
Jamestown
Lekkerland
CarCredit
Ihr Nachbar
EVA
Santander

Möchten Sie mehr über FirstSpirit erfahren?
Das freut uns. Schreiben Sie uns, und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.