OpenText – enterprise content management system

It was once called InfoOffice, then RedDot CMS and OpenText Livelink WCMS, and now OpenText Web Site Management: although the name of the content management system (CMS) has changed numerous times over recent years, its outstanding usability and practical modular architecture have been retained. Even if OpenText is no longer among the alpha animals, it is still one of the best CMS on the market.

The entire network spectrum

The user interface of OpenText is intuitive for editors to use. The customisable change management is especially reliable and content can be published very quickly. What’s more, the system can be expanded easily. These expansions offer highly useful features such as social media integration, retargeting and reactive, SharePoint integration and much more. So it is no longer surprising that OpenText is used both for high-performance, international websites and also for intranet or extranet solutions.

Integration experts

OpenText

A further clear benefit of the CMS is its capacity for integration into other environments: thanks to dedicated features, it can be integrated into SAP, Oracle, Microsoft SharePoint, Microsoft Exchange or IBM Lotus Notes – and without the otherwise usual development work.

We have been working with OpenText since 2000, and we develop templates and perform relaunches as well as international rollouts. Naturally, we also train editors and support our customers with operation.

Our services at a glance:

  • Analysis, conception, planning and design
  • Usability tests
  • Creation of contract specifications and functional specifications
  • Template development
  • Application integration
  • Content migration and integration
  • International rollouts
  • Quality assurance
  • Training and support
  • Updates and upgrades
  • Migration projects

Our OpenText references:

MDS – Medizinischer Dienst des Spitzenverbandes Bund der Krankenkassen e.V.; KBV Kassenärztliche Bundesvereinigung; Uniplan; Ministry for Business, Energy, Construction, Living and Transport of the State of NRW; Santander Consumer Bank AG

Would you like to know more about OpenText?
Make an appointment to speak to us! We look forward to hearing from you.

OpenText – Enterprise-Content-Management-System

Einst hieß es InfoOffice, später RedDot CMS und OpenText Livelink WCMS und nun OpenText Web Site Management: Der Name des Content-Management-Systems (CMS) hat sich in den letzten Jahren zwar mehrfach geändert, geblieben ist aber seine hervorragende Usability und die praktische modulare Architektur. Auch wenn OpenText nicht mehr zu den Alphatieren gehört, ist es immer noch eines der besten CMS auf dem Markt.

Das ganze Netzspektrum

Die Benutzeroberfläche von OpenText ist für die Redakteure intuitiv zu bedienen. Die individualisierbare Änderungsverwaltung ist besonders sicher und Inhalte können sehr zügig veröffentlicht werden. Außerdem kann das System leicht erweitert werden. Diese Erweiterungen bieten sehr nützliche Features wie Social-Media-Integration, Retargeting und Reactive, SharePoint-Integration und vieles mehr. So ist es nicht weiter verwunderlich, dass OpenText sowohl für leistungsstarke, internationale Websites als auch für Intranet- oder Extranet-Lösungen eingesetzt wird.

Integrationsexperte

OpenText

Ein weiterer klarer Vorteil des CMS ist seine Integrationsfähigkeit in andere Umgebungen: Es lässt sich dank eigener Features in SAP, Oracle, Microsoft SharePoint, Microsoft Exchange oder IBM Lotus Notes einbinden – und das ohne den sonst üblichen Entwicklungsaufwand.

Wir arbeiten bereits seit dem Jahr 2000 mit OpenText, entwickeln Templates und führen Relaunches sowie internationale Rollouts durch. Selbstverständlich schulen wir auch die Redakteure und unterstützen unsere Kunden beim Betrieb.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • Analyse, Konzeption, Planung und Design
  • Usability-Tests
  • Erstellen von Lasten- und Pflichtenheften
  • Template-Entwicklung
  • Applikationsintegration
  • Content-Migration und -Integration
  • Internationale Rollouts
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Schulungen und Support
  • Updates und Upgrades
  • Migrationsprojekte

Unsere OpenText-Referenzen:

MDS – Medizinischer Dienst des Spitzenverbandes Bund der Krankenkassen e.V.; KBV Kassenärztliche Bundesvereinigung; Uniplan; Ministerium für Wirtschaft, Energie, Bauen, Wohnen und Verkehr des Landes NRW; Santander Consumer Bank AG

Möchten Sie mehr über OpenText erfahren?
Das freut uns. Schreiben Sie uns, und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.