Real-time advertising

Target group identified. Target group activated. And in real time, too. Real-time advertising can be summarised very briefly in this way. Advertising spaces are bought and sold in an individualised and automatic way. As much as a third of all advertising spaces are booked programmatically.

Collecting and evaluating user data

The basis of successful real-time advertising is the collection and evaluation of user data. Banners and other display ads are then bought at auction and activated immediately using this data. The whole thing takes a few milliseconds. To minimise wastage, we narrow down the target groups using targeting. This means that we compile target group data. This contains information about what has interested the user recently, what he was looking for and where he spends time online.

Holistic thinking

An example of programmatic buying: in the past, a car manufacturer positioned his advertising on the websites of car magazines or in car forums. Media agencies created media plans for this. Today, thanks to programmatic buying, we can always provide the advertising wherever people interested in cars are at the moment – across all websites. The benefit: the potential car buyer has much more contact with the brand. Recognition and conversion increase. Online marketing is thus conceived in a holistic way – regardless of channels or devices. Naturally, in addition to programmatic buying, we also offer the creation of display ads that are unusual, surprising and yet simple – and thus generate the necessary attention.

Our services at a glance:

  • Workshops as the start of the project or individual project
  • Strategic consulting
  • Target group analysis
  • Programmatic buying
  • Retargeting
  • Creation of advertisements
  • Controlling and optimisation

Would you like to know more about real-time advertising?
Make an appointment to speak to us! We look forward to hearing from you.

Realtime-Advertising

Zielgruppe erkannt. Zielgruppe bespielt. Und das in Echtzeit. So lässt sich Realtime-Advertising ganz knapp zusammenfassen. Werbeflächen werden individualisiert und automatisch eingekauft und verkauft. Bereits ein Drittel aller Werbeplätze werden programmatisch gebucht.

Nutzerdaten sammeln und auswerten

Die Basis eines erfolgreichen Realtime-Advertising ist das Sammeln und Auswerten von Nutzerdaten. Auf dieser Grundlage werden dann Banner und andere Display-Ads ersteigert und sofort bespielt. Das Ganze dauert wenige Millisekunden. Um Streuverluste zu minimieren, grenzen wir mittels Targeting die Zielgruppen ein. Das heißt, wir erstellen Zielgruppendaten. In diesen sind Infos hinterlegt, was den Nutzer in letzter Zeit interessierte, nach was er suchte und wo er sich online aufhielt.

Ganzheitlich gedacht

Ein Beispiel für den programmatischen Einkauf: Früher platzierte ein Autohersteller seine Werbung auf den Websites von Automagazinen oder in Autoforen. Mediaagenturen erstellten dafür Mediapläne. Heute können wir dank Programmatic Buying die Werbung immer dort ausliefern, wo sich gerade der Autointeressent befindet – über alle Websites hinweg. Der Vorteil: Der potenzielle Autokäufer hat viel mehr Kontakte mit der Marke. Die Wiedererkennung und Conversion steigt. So wird Online-Marketing ganzheitlich gedacht – unabhängig von Kanälen oder Endgeräten. Selbstverständlich bieten wir neben Programmatic Buying auch die Kreation von Display-Ads an, die ungewöhnlich, überraschend und dennoch einfach sind – und so die nötige Aufmerksamkeit erzielen.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • Workshops als Projektstart oder Einzelprojekt
  • Strategieberatung
  • Zielgruppenanalyse
  • Programmatic Buying
  • Retargeting
  • Erstellung von Werbeanzeigen
  • Steuerung und Optimierung

Möchten Sie mehr über Realtime-Advertising erfahren?
Das freut uns. Schreiben Sie uns, und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.