Search engine advertising (SEA)

Those who seek want to find: more than 77% of Germans now use the Internet. The majority of these Internet users find out information about prices and products online before they buy anything. 9 out of 10 use Google as the search engine for this. It’s good when these users find you. How? With search engine advertising.

Google AdWords – making you visible

The quickest way to climb the upper positions of search engines is by using Google AdWords advertisements. In a very short space of time, the paid advertisements guide people searching to your website – and with complete control over costs. After all, you decide yourself how much money you would like to invest in your campaign in a day, week or month. Google AdWords is thus particularly interesting for SMEs as wastage is extremely low.

From analysis to monitoring

We were operating SEA and SEO when many still considered this to be a new type of train or television programme. We have been working with search engine marketing since 2004 – and are thus real pioneers. We develop target-group-specific keyword strategies and write advertising texts that sell. With retargeting campaigns, real-time advertising and SEO integration, we increase brand awareness as well as traffic. And we increase sales and leads, i.e. the desired transactions, via our website.

We support you throughout the entire campaign and develop custom-fit strategies based on your aims so that your campaigns pack a punch – no matter whether regionally, throughout Germany or internationally. We advise you with regard to the placement of your advertisements and take care of creating keyword lists, texts and landing pages. Our continuous monitoring is the key to your success.

Google AdWords qualified

With a market share of over 90% in Germany, Google is the most important online advertising platform. It is thus no surprise that the market is highly competitive. Operating efficient search engine marketing thus requires experts who know the search behaviour of the users and can control campaigns. As a certified Google Partner agency, we stand for quality and service. Our employees are certified at regular intervals and are always up to date.

Adwords Qualified Company

Our services at a glance:

  • Development of a campaign strategy with regard to your aims
  • Creation, monitoring and optimisation of campaigns
  • Transparent tracking and reporting
  • Retargeting in search engines
  • Testing of Google beta features
  • Proactive SEA consulting and implementation of promotional measures
  • Performance campaigns
  • 100% service for our customers
  • Trend analysis
  • Combination strategies with SEO, affiliate marketing and real-time advertising

Our SEA references:

FUJIFILM, Santander Consumer Bank, Grundeigentümer-Versicherung, infraserv Hoechst, the campus, King.com, Samsung, Schwarz Pharma/UCB Pharma, IP Deutschland, Johanniter-Unfall-Hilfe, Lekkerland, ALTANA/Nycomed

Would you like to know more about search engine advertising (SEA)?
Make an appointment to speak to us! We look forward to hearing from you.

Suchmaschinen-
werbung (SEA)

Wer sucht, will finden: Mittlerweile nutzen mehr als 77 % der Deutschen das Internet. Ein Großteil dieser Internetuser informiert sich online über Preise und Produkte, bevor er etwas kauft. 9 von 10 verwenden dafür Google als Suchmaschine. Gut, wenn diese Nutzer Sie finden. Wie? Mit Suchmaschinenwerbung.

Google AdWords – die Sichtbarmacher

Der schnellste Weg die obere Position der Suchmaschine zu erklimmen sind Google AdWords-Anzeigen. In kürzester Zeit lotsen die bezahlten Anzeigen Suchende auf Ihre Website – und das bei voller Kostenkontrolle. Denn Sie entscheiden selbst, wie viel Geld Sie am Tag, in der Woche oder im Monat für Ihre Kampagne investieren möchten. Daher ist Google AdWords gerade auch für mittelständische Unternehmen interessant. Denn die Streuverluste sind äußerst gering.

Von Analyse bis Monitoring

Als viele SEA und SEO noch für einen neuen Zugtyp oder einen neuen Fernsehsender hielten, betrieben wir es schon. Seit 2004 sind wir im Suchmaschinenmarketing tätig – und somit echte Vorkämpfer. Wir entwickeln zielgruppengenaue Keyword-Strategien und schreiben Anzeigentexte, die verkaufen. Mit Retargeting-Kampagnen, Realtime-Advertising und SEO-Integration steigern wir Markenbekanntheit wie Traffic. Und wir erhöhen die Verkäufe und Leads, also die gewünschten Transaktionen, über Ihre Website.

Wir unterstützen Sie während der gesamten Kampagne und entwickeln aus Ihren Zielvorstellungen passgenaue Strategien, damit Ihre Kampagnen kraftvoll zupacken – egal ob regional, deutschlandweit oder international. Wir beraten Sie bei der Platzierung Ihrer Anzeigen und kümmern uns um die Erstellung von Keyword-Listen, Texten und Landingpages. Dabei ist unser kontinuierliches Monitoring der Schlüssel zu Ihrem Erfolg.

Google Adwords Qualified

Mit über 90 % Marktanteil in Deutschland ist Google die wichtigste Online-Werbeplattform. Daher ist es nicht verwunderlich, dass der Markt hart umkämpft ist. Um effizientes Suchmaschinenmarketing zu betreiben, braucht es deswegen Experten, die das Suchverhalten der Nutzer kennen und Kampagnen aussteuern können. Als geprüfte Google Partner-Agentur stehen wir für Qualität und Service. Unsere Mitarbeiter werden regelmäßig zertifiziert und sind stets auf dem neuesten Stand.

Adwords Qualified Company

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • Entwicklung einer Kampagnenstrategie im Hinblick auf Ihre Ziele
  • Kreation, Überwachung und Optimierung von Kampagnen
  • Transparentes Tracking und Reporting
  • Retargeting in Suchmaschinen
  • Testen von Google Beta-Features
  • Proaktives SEA-Consulting und Umsetzung von Werbemaßnahmen
  • Performance-Kampagnen
  • 100 % Service für unsere Kunden
  • Trendanalyse
  • Kombinationsstrategien mit SEO, Affiliate-Marketing und Realtime-Advertising

Unsere SEA-Referenzen:

FUJIFILM, Santander Consumer Bank, Grundeigentümer-Versicherung, infraserv Hoechst, the campus, King.com, Samsung, Schwarz Pharma/UCB Pharma, IP Deutschland, Johanniter-Unfall-Hilfe, Lekkerland, ALTANA/Nycomed

Möchten Sie mehr über Suchmaschinenwerbung (SEA) erfahren?
Das freut uns. Schreiben Sie uns, und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.