Sitecore – enterprise content management system

Want an elegant combination of content management and digital marketing? Then Sitecore might be the ideal enterprise content management system (ECMS) for you. With Sitecore, you can set up and combine complex websites, online shops, newsletters, mobile devices, an intranet and social media. Sitecore is thus an all-in-one solution.

Good for business

Sitecore

The multi-functionality is particularly valued by business users. Thanks to functions such as engagement analytics and engagement automation – which are available on a customer engagement platform – you can observe the preferences and interests of page visitors and use them to address customers in a personalised way. Sitecore can thus react to the preferences of visitors in real time and display new content immediately. And thanks to a direct interface with the email campaign manager, the knowledge collected can be easily transformed into a personalised newsletter. Sitecore is also interesting for international Internet projects as it has powerful language management facilities and the back-end can be operated in various languages.

As simple as an Office programme

What makes Sitecore particularly attractive to companies is that its back-end is reminiscent of the standard Microsoft Office environment. Editors and website operators can therefore maintain texts, images and videos easily without the need for lots of training. User knowledge of Word or PowerPoint is sufficient.

Website visitors to customers

We help you to use Sitecore to make customers out of your website visitors. We plan and conceive the CMS, develop templates, implement, test, carry out the roll-out and train editors in the operation of Sitecore.

Our services in a nutshell

  • Analysis, conception, planning and design
  • Usability tests
  • Creation of technical and specification sheets
  • Template development
  • Application integration
  • Content migration and integration
  • International roll-outs
  • Quality assurance
  • Training, support, updates
  • Updates and upgrades

Our projects with Sitecore

Bayer MaterialScience (conception, design and responsive front-end development)

Would you like to know more about sitecore?
Make an appointment to speak to us!
We look forward to hearing from you.

Sitecore – Enterprise-Content-Management-System

Eine elegante Verbindung aus Content-Management und Digital Marketing gewünscht? Dann könnte Sitecore für Sie das ideale Enterprise-Content-Management-System (ECMS) sein. Mit Sitecore lassen sich komplexe Websites, Online-Shops, Newsletter, Mobile Devices, Intranet und soziale Medien abbilden und vereinen. Sitecore ist damit eine Alles-aus-einer-Hand-Lösung.

Gut fürs Geschäft

Sitecore

Diese Multifunktionalität wird gerade von Business-Anwendern geschätzt. Dank Funktionen wie Engagement-Analytics oder Engagement-Automatisierung lassen sich die Vorlieben und Interessen von Seitenbesuchern beobachten, auswerten und für eine personalisierte Kundenansprache nutzen. So kann Sitecore in Echtzeit auf die Vorlieben des Besuchers reagieren und sofort neue Inhalte anzeigen. Und: Durch eine direkte Schnittstelle zum E-Mail-Kampagnen-Manager lässt sich das gesammelte Wissen ganz leicht in einen personalisierten Newsletter verwandeln. Übrigens ist Sitecore auch für internationale Internet-Projekte interessant, da es über eine mächtige Sprachverwaltung verfügt und das Back-End in verschiedenen Sprachen genutzt werden kann.

So einfach wie ein Office-Programm

Was Sitecore für viele Unternehmen besonders attraktiv macht: Das Back-End ähnelt der gewohnten Microsoft-Office-Umgebung. Redakteure und Websitebetreiber können so ohne großen Schulungsaufwand Texte, Bilder und Videos einpflegen. Es reichen Nutzerkenntnisse von Word oder PowerPoint.

Websitebesucher zu Kunden

Wir helfen Ihnen, mittels Sitecore aus Websitebesuchern Kunden zu machen: Wir planen und konzipieren das CMS, entwickeln Templates, implementieren, testen, führen den Rollout durch und schulen die Redakteure in der Bedienung von Sitecore.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • Analyse, Konzeption, Planung und Design
  • Usability-Tests
  • Erstellen von Lasten- und Pflichtenheften
  • Template-Entwicklung
  • Applikationsintegration
  • Content-Migration und -Integration
  • Internationale Rollouts
  • Qualitätssicherung
  • Schulungen, Support, Updates
  • Updates und Upgrades

Unsere Projekte mit Sitecore:

Bayer MaterialScience (Konzeption, Design und responsive Front-End-Entwicklung)

Möchten Sie mehr über Sitecore erfahren?
Das freut uns. Schreiben Sie uns, und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.