TYPO3 – content management system

Free of licence costs, user-friendly, international, stable, modular and platform-independent – you can’t ask more from a content management system (CMS). And so it is no surprise that TYPO3 has developed to become one of the leading CM systems.

The editor’s best friend

TYPO3 is worth serious consideration wherever content needs to be maintained by editors. After all, the CMS stands out thanks to its many practical functions. Content and design are separate. The operation is very intuitive and possible without knowledge of HTML; videos or images can also be integrated into the site incredibly easily. This means that the training workload is very manageable. As the content is maintained via the Internet browser, no other software is necessary. And thanks to the simple content management, the system is also very well-suited to multilingual websites. What’s more, the user interface for editing is available in over 50 languages.

TYPO3 Certified Integrator

Two pioneers together

TYPO3 and TWT reality bytes have a few things in common. We are both among the pioneers – TYPO3 is one of the first licence-free systems, we are one of the first pure Internet agencies in Germany. It is thus no wonder that we have already planned and implemented many projects with TYPO3 since 2004.

For example, for experto.de, a website for which 500 editors work and for which content was migrated from a very wide range of databases and the CMS Imperia. Or for Peek&Cloppenburg Düsseldorf (here in 15 state versions), Georg Thieme Verlag, ThyssenKrupp, Carl Bechem and Coca Cola. Interesting TYPO3 projects have also included the development of the direct sales platform for Grundeigentümer-Versicherung and the global extranet for ASAM. Naturally, our team also includes experts certified by the TYPO3 Association, known as TYPO3 Certified Integrators.

Our services at a glance:

  • Conception, planning and design
  • Template development
  • Content migration and integration
  • Creation of contract specifications and functional specifications
  • International rollouts
  • Usability tests
  • Training, support, updates

Our TYPO3 references:

experto.de, Verlag für die Deutsche Wirtschaft, ThyssenKrupp, ASAM (Association for Standardisation of Automation and Measuring Systems), Carl Bechem, Peek&Cloppenburg Düsseldorf, ANSONS'S, Intersnack, Mehr! Entertainment, Georg Thieme Verlag, Grundeigentümer-Versicherung, Coca Cola, Oyak Anker Bank, RAG Bildung, Deutsches Lackinstitut, Ministry for the Environment, Forests and Consumer Protection Rhineland-Palatinate (formerly Ministry for the Environment and Forests Rhineland-Palatinate), fgi (Fischer Group International), Vaillant Group

A few examples:

Ansons
Bechem
Coca Cola
Deutsches Lackinstitut
Experto
GEV
Mehr Entertainment
Paul Rosen
Thyssen Krupp

Would you like to know more about TYPO3?
Make an appointment to speak to us! We look forward to hearing from you.

TYPO3 – Content-Management-System

Lizenzkostenfrei, benutzerfreundlich, international, stabil, modular und plattformunabhängig – mehr kann man von einem Content-Management-System (CMS) nicht verlangen. Und so ist es nicht erstaunlich, dass TYPO3 sich zu einem der führenden CM-Systeme entwickelt hat.

Des Redakteurs bester Freund

Wo immer Content von Redakteuren gepflegt werden soll, ist TYPO3 eine ernsthafte Überlegung wert. Denn das CMS besticht durch zahlreiche praktische Funktionen. Inhalt und Design sind getrennt. Die Bedienung ist dabei sehr intuitiv und ohne HTML-Kenntnisse möglich; auch Videos oder Bilder lassen sich spielend leicht in die Seite einbinden. Das führt dazu, dass der Schulungsaufwand äußerst übersichtlich ist. Da der Inhalt über den Internetbrowser gepflegt wird, ist auch keine weitere Software nötig. Und dank der einfachen Inhaltsverwaltung bietet sich das System sehr gut für mehrsprachige Websites an. Zudem ist die Benutzeroberfläche für die Redaktion in über 50 Sprachen verfügbar.

TYPO3 Certified Integrator

Zwei Pioniere unter sich

TYPO3 und TWT reality bytes haben einiges gemeinsam. Wir gehören jeweils zu den Pionieren - TYPO3 zählt zu den ersten lizenzfreien Systemen, wir zu den ersten reinen Internetagenturen Deutschlands. Daher ist es kein Wunder, dass wir seit 2004 schon zahlreiche Projekte mit TYPO3 geplant und umgesetzt haben.

Zum Beispiel für experto.de, einer Website, für die 500 Redakteure arbeiten und für die Content aus unterschiedlichsten Datenbanken und dem CMS Imperia migriert wurde. Oder für Peek&Cloppenburg Düsseldorf (hier in 15 Länderversionen), den Georg Thieme Verlag, ThyssenKrupp, Carl Bechem und Coca Cola. Interessante TYPO3-Projekte waren auch die Entwicklung der Direktvertriebsplattform der Grundeigentümer-Versicherung oder das weltumspannende Extranet für ASAM. Selbstverständlich haben wir von der TYPO3 Association zertifizierte Experten in unserem Team, sogenannte TYPO3 Certified Integrators.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • Konzeption, Planung und Design
  • Template-Entwicklung
  • Content-Migration und -Integration
  • Erstellen von Lasten- und Pflichtenheften
  • Internationale Rollouts
  • Usability-Tests
  • Schulungen, Support, Updates

Unsere TYPO3-Referenzen:

experto.de, Verlag für die Deutsche Wirtschaft, ThyssenKrupp, ASAM (Association for Standardisation of Automation and Measuring Systems), Carl Bechem, Peek&Cloppenburg Düsseldorf, ANSONS'S, Intersnack, Mehr! Entertainment, Georg Thieme Verlag, Grundeigentümer-Versicherung, Coca Cola, Oyak Anker Bank, RAG Bildung, Deutsches Lackinstitut, Ministerium für Umwelt, Forsten und Verbraucherschutz Rheinland Pfalz (ehemals Ministerium für Umwelt und Forsten Rheinland Pfalz), fgi (Fischer Group International), Vaillant Group

Einige Beispiele:

Ansons
Bechem
Coca Cola
Deutsches Lackinstitut
Experto
GEV
Mehr Entertainment
Paul Rosen
Thyssen Krupp

Möchten Sie mehr über TYPO3 erfahren?
Das freut uns. Schreiben Sie uns, und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.