Content marketing

Content with added value

Content marketing is the solution to one of the greatest challenges in corporate communication: while conventional forms of advertising are increasingly considered to be disruptive (keyword “AdBlocker”), content marketing relies on content with real added value. This form of communication is informative, entertaining, authentic, varied, advisory – and ideally tells a good story. This could be the online portal of a spark plug manufacturer, on which those interested in technology will find all they need to know about fitting. Or the customer magazine of a concert promoter with exclusive artist interviews. And a blog is an outstanding possibility for almost any company in order to provide an insight into its working methods and corporate culture for future employees.

Trust leads to success

Successful content marketing thus creates a relationship of trust between potential customers and companies. People who feel like they are well-advised by a company tend to be willing to use their products or services. At the same time, the reach of the company increases – as customers like to pass on useful content.

This pays off: 94% of company representatives in Germany, Austria and Switzerland rate the effectiveness of their content marketing activities as outstanding, very good or good.

From: CMF‐Basisstudie V 2016 (content marketing forum)

The strategy is the start

The most important thing in content marketing is a strategic approach. As only a long-term plan leads to success. And this is where we come in. Ultimately, content marketing is also all about one of our specialist fields: empathy. First, we put ourselves in your position – and then in that of your customers. Our proven user-centric working philosophy is thus the ideal approach for your content marketing project.

Our services at a glance:

  • Content consulting
  • Strategic development
  • Workshops
  • Target group definition using personas
  • Subject research
  • Content audits
  • Development of ideas
  • Content planning
  • Content creation
  • Editorial supervision of online platforms
  • Content distribution
  • Evaluation

Our content marketing references:

Aktion Mensch, ebookers.com, FUJIFILM, Grundeigentümer-Versicherung, InfoType, Lekkerland Deutschland, Samsung, Trendpiraten, Vaillant

Would you like to know more about content marketing?
Make an appointment to speak to us! We look forward to hearing from you.

Content-Marketing

Inhalte mit Mehrwert

Content-Marketing ist die Lösung für eine der größten Herausforderungen der Unternehmenskommunikation: Während konventionelle Werbeformen zunehmend als störend empfunden werden (Stichwort „AdBlocker“), setzt Content-Marketing auf Inhalte mit echtem Mehrwert. Diese Form der Kommunikation ist informativ, unterhaltsam, authentisch, abwechslungsreich, beratend – und erzählt im besten Falle eine gute Geschichte. Das kann das Online-Portal eines Zündkerzenherstellers sein, auf dem Technikinteressierte alles zum Thema Montage finden. Oder das Kundenmagazin eines Konzertveranstalters mit exklusiven Künstlerinterviews. Und ein Blog ist für nahezu jedes Unternehmen eine hervorragende Möglichkeit, um zukünftigen Mitarbeitern einen Einblick in Arbeitsweise und Firmenkultur zu geben.

Vertrauen führt zum Erfolg

So schafft erfolgreiches Content-Marketing ein Vertrauensverhältnis zwischen potenziellen Kunden und Unternehmen. Personen, die sich von einem Unternehmen gut beraten fühlen, sind eher bereit, dessen Produkte oder Dienstleistungen zu nutzen. Gleichzeitig steigt die Reichweite des Unternehmens – denn Kunden verbreiten nützliche Inhalte gerne weiter.

Das macht sich bezahlt: 94 % der Unternehmensvertreter in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz beurteilen die Effektivität ihrer Content-Marketing-Aktivitäten als hervorragend, sehr gut oder gut.

Aus: CMF‐Basisstudie V 2016 (content marketing forum)

Am Anfang steht die Strategie

Das Wichtigste beim Content-Marketing ist eine strategische Vorgehensweise. Denn nur ein langfristiger Plan führt zum Erfolg. Und hier kommen wir ins Spiel. Schließlich geht es beim Thema Content-Marketing auch um eines unserer Spezialgebiete: Empathie. Zuerst versetzen wir uns in Ihre Lage – und dann in die Ihrer Kunden. Unsere bewährte nutzerzentrierte Arbeitsphilosophie ist somit der ideale Ansatz für Ihr Content-Marketing-Projekt.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • Content-Beratung
  • Strategieentwicklung
  • Workshops
  • Zielgruppendefinition über Personas
  • Themenrecherche
  • Content-Audits
  • Ideenentwicklung
  • Content-Planung
  • Content-Erstellung
  • Redaktionelle Betreuung von Online-Plattformen
  • Content-Distribution
  • Auswertung

Unsere Content-Marketing-Referenzen:

Aktion Mensch, ebookers.com, FUJIFILM, Grundeigentümer-Versicherung, InfoType, Lekkerland Deutschland, Samsung, Trendpiraten, Vaillant

Möchten Sie mehr über Content-Marketing erfahren?
Das freut uns. Schreiben Sie uns, und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.