Real-time targeting

Everyone’s talking about big data and personalisation. Nevertheless, only very few companies exploit the resulting potential for their own website. The consequence: the content is mostly static and identical for every visitor. And yet, personalised content verifiably leads to improved conversion rates. With our real-time targeting measures, we help you to address the visitors to your website on an individual basis.

More success with personalisation

Real-time targeting means: every single visitor receives the content that is relevant to him – in real-time, too. Personalisation takes place among other things by analysing the click behaviour along the customer journey, based on the device used and using the current location. This enables, for instance, a distinction to be made between first-time visitors and returning customers. Real-time targeting can also be helpful when recruiting – by launching custom-fit job advertisements.

Concept meets technology

A great deal of conceptual preliminary work is required so that personalisation is achieved in fractions of a second. Together with our partners, we categorise your users into target groups and adapt the content, language, media or navigation areas in a target group-specific way. We even get to know completely unfamiliar visitors better via their click behaviour and can thus provide them with individual information in a fully automatic manner. The result: a sustainable optimise customer experience and more conversions.

Our services at a glance:

  • Workshops
  • Strategic consulting
  • Target group analysis using personas
  • Development of a real-time targeting strategy
  • Creation, monitoring and optimisation of real-time targeting measures

Would you like to know more about real-time targeting?
Make an appointment to speak to us! We look forward to hearing from you.

Realtime-Targeting

Alle reden von Big Data und Personalisierung. Dennoch nutzen nur sehr wenige Unternehmen die sich daraus ergebenen Potenziale für die eigene Website. Die Konsequenz: Die Inhalte sind zumeist statisch und für jeden Besucher identisch. Dabei führen personalisierte Inhalte nachweislich zu verbesserten Conversion-Raten. Mit unseren Realtime-Targeting-Maßnahmen helfen wir Ihnen, die Besucher Ihrer Website individuell anzusprechen.

Mehr Erfolg mit Personalisierung

Realtime-Targeting bedeutet: Jeder einzelne Besucher erhält den für ihn relevanten Content – und zwar in Echtzeit. Die Personalisierung erfolgt unter anderem durch die Analyse des Klickverhaltens entlang der Customer-Journey, auf Basis des benutzten Geräts sowie anhand des aktuellen Standorts. Dies ermöglicht es zum Beispiel zwischen Erstbesuchern und wiederkehrenden Kunden zu unterscheiden. Auch beim Recruiting kann Realtime-Targeting unterstützen – durch die Ausspielung von passgenauen Stellenangeboten.

Konzept trifft Technologie

Damit die Personalisierung in Sekundenbruchteilen gelingt, ist jede Menge konzeptionelle Vorarbeit notwendig. Gemeinsam mit unseren Partnern kategorisieren wir Ihre Nutzer in Zielgruppen und passen die Inhalte, Sprachen, Medien oder Navigationsbereiche zielgruppenspezifisch an. Selbst völlig unbekannte Besucher lernen wir über ihr Klickverhalten näher kennen und können sie so vollautomatisch mit individuellen Informationen versorgen. Das Ergebnis: Eine nachhaltig optimierte Customer-Experience und mehr Conversions.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • Workshops
  • Strategieberatung
  • Zielgruppenanalyse über Personas
  • Entwicklung einer Realtime-Targeting-Strategie
  • Kreation, Überwachung und Optimierung von Realtime-Targeting-Maßnahmen

Möchten Sie mehr über Realtime-Targeting erfahren?
Das freut uns. Schreiben Sie uns, und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.