Search engine optimisation (SEO)

Those who ignore search engines ignore their customers: a large proportion of all online activities begins by visiting a search engine. Those who appear at the top of the list of hits gain attention and clicks. Search engine optimisation is complex. It is not enough to make tweaks in one area. This doesn’t make a Fiat a Ferrari. This is why we pursue a comprehensive approach of on-page and off-page measures. Before any optimisation, we analyse the website and advise you of its potential.

On-page optimisation: content counts

We optimise the content of your websites and also revise the source text. In this way, we create added value for the user and help search engines to find the best result. To do this, we perform extensive keyword research and prioritise the necessary search words for better findability. Last but not least, we check for duplicate content, which is not viewed favourably by search engines. Through our extensive experience, we know how to optimise. We use this knowledge to develop custom-fit strategies.

Off-page optimisation: quality links

Content is important – and so are links. However, only natural links. We set these up. The aim: providing your website with high-quality links in order to increase the visibility of your website on Google. What’s more, we provide an optimum link structure within your websites.

Consulting and reporting: updated monthly

In order to improve the quality of the search results, Google permanently refines its algorithms. Over 200 ranking factors now have an influence on the assessment of websites. The main focus lies on mobile-friendliness, i.e. the usability of websites on smartphones. Continuous monitoring is thus essential. We observe SEO trends, undergo continuous further training, and continually adapt your website to suit the Google requirements. And, naturally, we document the results: you get your ranking positions and flow statistics updated each month.

Our services at a glance:

  • On-page optimisation
  • Off-page optimisation
  • Continuous identification of opportunities
  • Monthly reporting
  • Consulting and service

Our SEO references:

Covestro, FUJIFILM, Grundeigentümer-Versicherung, King.com, Lekkerland, Vaillant

Would you like to know more about search engine optimisation (SEO)?
Make an appointment to speak to us! We look forward to hearing from you.

Suchmaschinen-
optimierung (SEO)

Wer Suchmaschinen ignoriert, ignoriert seine Kunden: Ein großer Teil aller Online-Aktivitäten beginnt mit dem Besuch einer Suchmaschine. Wer in der Trefferliste oben steht, bekommt Aufmerksamkeit und Klicks. Suchmaschinenoptimierung ist komplex. Es reicht nicht, an einer Stellschraube zu drehen. So wird aus einem Fiat kein Ferrari. Deswegen verfolgen wir einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz aus OnPage- und OffPage-Maßnahmen. Vor jeder Optimierung analysieren wir die Website und beraten Sie über die Potenziale.

OnPage-Optimierung: Content zählt

Wir optimieren den Content Ihrer Webseiten und überarbeiten ebenso den Quelltext. So schaffen wir Mehrwerte für den User und helfen den Suchmaschinen, das beste Ergebnis zu finden. Dazu führen wir umfassende Keyword-Recherchen durch und priorisieren die notwendigen Suchwörter für eine bessere Auffindbarkeit. Nicht zuletzt prüfen wir die Inhalte auf doppelten Content, der von den Suchmaschinen nicht gerne gesehen wird. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung wissen wir, zu optimieren. Auf diesem Wissen entwickeln wir passgenaue Strategien.

OffPage-Optimierung: Qualitäts-Links

Inhalt ist wichtig – und Links sind es auch. Allerdings ausschließlich natürliche Links. Diese bauen wir auf. Das Ziel: Ihre Webseite mit qualitativ hochwertigen Links zu versorgen, um die Sichtbarkeit Ihrer Webseite in Google zu erhöhen. Zudem sorgen wir für eine optimale Link-Struktur innerhalb Ihrer Webseiten.

Beratung und Reporting: monatsaktuell

Um die Qualität der Suchergebnisse zu verbessern, verfeinert Google permanent seine Algorithmen. Inzwischen fallen bei der Bewertung von Webseiten über 200 Ranking-Faktoren ins Gewicht. Das Hauptaugenmerk liegt dabei auf Mobilfreundlichkeit, sprich die Nutzbarkeit von Webseiten auf Smartphones. Daher ist eine kontinuierliche Betreuung unerlässlich. Wir beobachten die SEO-Trends, bilden uns fort und passen Ihre Website stetig an die Google-Bedürfnisse an. Und natürlich dokumentieren wir die Ergebnisse: Sie erhalten Ihre monatsaktuellen Ranking-Positionen und Verlaufsstatistiken.

Unser Angebot im Überblick:

  • OnPage-Optimierung
  • OffPage-Optimierung
  • Kontinuierliche Chancenermittlung
  • Monatliches Reporting
  • Beratung und Service

Unsere SEO-Referenzen:

Covestro, FUJIFILM, Grundeigentümer-Versicherung, King.com, Lekkerland, Vaillant

Möchten Sie mehr über Suchmaschinenoptimierung (SEO) erfahren?
Das freut uns. Schreiben Sie uns, und wir melden uns umgehend bei Ihnen.